Okay so I just got the HOTTEST deal on this CS camera.. EXACTLY what I needed? Oh hell yeah =] Did I mention I’m totally into photography?? lol YES.. Okay so whats the bigger picture behind my excitement (besides saving extra chedder lol) I’ve planned to seriously deliver you ladies and gents QUALITY pictures and HD video posts on how-to’s and fashion hauls for instance.. Yay, I’ll be be able to talk straight to my people coming to a future near you!

Alright so im suppose to be picking the cam up tomorrow at work and if you didn’t notice by now, I’m pretty much looking forward to this… 🙂

Here’s the baby..

Ooooh and here’s a bonus, I wouldn’t choose photography before FASHION.. oh NO lol Thats just me.. but photography is sure something I do have interest in, and I wanted to share some inspiring fashion photography I found online..

Note. I DO NOT claim any of these pictures as my own.. 🙂

Note. I DO NOT claim any of these pictures as my own.. 🙂

 3:16 am