Hey Folks!!! Wow has it truly been awhile!!? I’ve been away discovering one of my true talents and establishing my style! In what you may ask??? If it isn’t obvious yet, FASHION PHOTOGRAPHY!

 

Oh yes! I’ve decided to jump start my career as a freelancing photographer specializing in Fashion (of course) Swimwear, Beauty, Runway and Entertainers!

For more fyi, Yes I am currently building my portfolio, and working hard day and night to find ways each day to grow not only as a person and photographer, but as a business savvy individual as well!!

 

With this shoot, I’ve been able to work with Fashion Designer, Pluto Vs. Mars! What a blessing, First official project with a designer, and only the BEGINNING!! 😉  I’ll be cleaning up this blog so I can concentrate on producing Behind the scene updates, top portraits, cool people I’ve gotten to work with, quick updates on what I’m wearing and etc! It’ll be fun! and I promise I won’t abandon you beautiful people ever again! lol

 

P.s. Become a fan and like my FB fan page for even more updates and connection with yours truly, Leanza Altidor!!!

http://www.facebook.com/PortraitsByLeanza

Follow me on twitter

@LeanzaAltidor

Portraits By Leanza All Rights Reserved.