Around 4 am the team was up and ready to get to location by 5 am! Lucky me the scene was in my neighborhood =) The model and her mom were just so easy to work with and very flexible! The MUA (Make up Artist) was ready and energized to exhibit her wonderful talent! I knew Elite wanted fresh, easy, breezy also with some edgy and moody! I was so happy that the booker loved my style of photography and believes in my work! Model Nina Salci was the sweetest and on her toes with directions and unleashing her charisma in front of my lens! =) As we were working on set , as any shoot, we’re learning and experimenting! The visions in my head and camera at hand were two and two delivering the results! After shoots, I tend to reflect on how it could have been better, like maybe with angles, lighting, or etc. But all in all we gave it our all and most of all HAD A BLAST! So my people, stay tuned!! I will post the results but you’ll definitely be able to check out more on my fan page at Portraits By Leanza Please hit the like button too or just to your right! 😉

Special thanks to my make up artist Kristy Colon Andres! You can check out her fan page and hit the like button as well pretty please! Make up  by Kristy Colon Andres

Now! In the meanwhile, check out some of these awesome behind the scene shots!

 

Hope you enjoyed! Thank you!